Accommodation

The following is a list of hotels in Kiel. The approximate distance to the workshop venue is mentioned in the last row, the approximate prices are in Euros for a single room per night, if no other information is mentioned.

Hotel Price
Bekpek Kiel
(double rooms for single use for 30 euros. They have also multibed- rooms)
52 http://www.bekpek-kiel.de 4 km
Youth Hostel Kiel 28,5 http://www.jugendherberge.de/en/hostels/search/portrait/jh.jsp?IDJH=531 7,5 km
ATLANTIC Hotel Kiel 109 http://www.atlantic-hotels.de/kiel/hotel-english/index.php 4,9 km
Basic Hotel City 49 http://www.nordic-hotels.com/en/kiel-basic-hotel-city.htm 3,8 km
Basic-Hotel Ostseehalle 39 http://www.nordic-hotels.com/de/kiel-basic-hotel-ostseehalle.htm 4,6 km
Comfort Hotel tom Kyle 89 http://www.comfortinn.com/hotel-kiel-germany-GE206 3,7 km
Gästehaus Lange Reihe 49 http://www.hotel.de/de.hotels/Kiel_36306/Gaestehaus_Lange_Reihe_99333/hotel.aspx 4,6 km
GHOTEL 70-90 http://www3.ghotel.de/cms/deutsch/hotels/kiel/index.html?a=14&level=1 1,2 km
Hotel am Schwedenkai 69 http://www.hotel-am-schwedenkai.de/ 4,5 km
Hotel am Sophienhof 49 http://www.nordic-hotels.com/de/kiel-basic-hotel-sophienhof.htm  4,6 km
Hotel an der Hörn 69 http://www.an-der-hoern.de  7,4 km
Hotel Berliner Hof 75 http://www.berlinerhof-kiel.de 4,7 km
Hotel Birke Kiel 66 http://www.hotel-birke.de/de/ 5,1 km
Hotel Consul 77 http://www.hotel-consul-kiel.de 4,4 km
Hotel Flämischer Hof 55 http://www.flaemischer-hof.de 4,5 km
Hotel Wiking 65 http://www.hotel-wiking.com/welcome.html 4,0 km
InterCityHotel Kiel 79 http://www.intercityhotel.com/Kiel 7,1 km
mD-Rabes Hotel Kiel 70-90 http://www.rabes-hotel.de/ 4,6 km
Nordic Hotel am Kieler Schloss 54 http://www.nordic-hotels.com/de/kiel-nordic-hotel-am-kieler-schloss.htm 4,1 km
Nordic Hotel Astor 59 http://www.nordic-hotels.com/de/kiel-nordic-hotel-astor.htm 4,8 km
Romantik Hotel Kieler Kaufmann 110 http://www.kieler-kaufmann.de/en/home.html 3,6 km
Steigenberger Conti Hansa 115 http://www.steigenberger.com/en/Kiel/ 4,2 km
Hotel Maritim 79 http://www.maritim.com/en/hotels/germany/hotel-bellevue-kiel 3,7 km
Hotel Düvelsbek 55-65 http://www.hotel-duevelsbek.de/  2,7 km